Friday, November 18, 2016

Big Brother Over The Top: Countdown to Finale


Can you believe it? We've approached the last two weeks of Big Brother Over The Top! For many (myself include) the finale will come with tears of joy as it will be marking the end of six straight months of Big Brother, others will cry tears of sadness because so and so didn't win. Nonetheless, it's coming to an end and we've got your jam packed list of final events and days.




Important Dates for Remainder of the Big Brother Over the Top Season:
  • Friday, Nov. 18th: America's LAST Care Package Delivered (4pm EST/1pm PST)
    • Justin will receive the opportunity to automatically advance to the final 4, dependent on him competing in a challenge given to him by Big Brother. 
  • Sunday, Nov. 20th - Last Safety Ceremony (10pm EST/7pm PST)
  • Monday, Nov 21st - POV Competition (4pm EST/1pm PST)
  • Monday, Nov. 21st - Weekday Recap (10pm EST/7pm PST)
  • Tuesday, Nov. 22nd - POV Ceremony (4pm EST/1pm PST)
  • Tuesday, Nov. 22nd - Last Weekday Recap (10pm EST/7pm PST)
  • Tuesday, Nov. 22nd - Live Diary Room Sessions (10:30pm EST/7:30pm PST)
  • Wednesday, Nov. 23rd  - Weekly Episode + Live Eviction (8pm EST/5pm PST)
  • Wednesday, Nov 23rd - Part 1 of HOH Competition
  • Thursday, Nov. 24th - Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Friday, Nov. 25th - Last Live Diary Sessions (10:30pm EST/7:30pm PST)
  • Saturday, Nov. 26th - A "Special Game Changing Ceremony" (4pm EST/1pm PST)
  • Tuesday, Nov. 29th - Last Weekly Episode (8pm EST/5pm PST)
  • Tuesday, Nov. 29th - Part 2 of HOH Competition 
  • Wednesday, Nov. 30th - America's Winner Voting Open (11am EST/8am PST)
  • Wednesday, Nov. 30th - Final 3 Give Live Plea Speeches (8pm EST/5pm PST)\
  • Thursday, Dec. 1st - America's Winner Voting Closes (4pm EST/1pm PST)
  • Thursday, Dec. 1st - Live Finale (8pm EST/5pm PST)
That's the current look at the important dates for the remainder of Big Brother Over The Top. We will continue to update this post with any new information or dates!

Find us on Facebook & Twitter for all things Big Brother Over The Top!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Big Brother Live Feeds

Big Brother Live Feeds
Haven't gotten your Big Brother Live Feeds Yet? Get them now only $5.99/month + ONE Week Free!