Monday, September 26, 2016

Meet the Big Brother Over The Top Houseguests


America, It's the moment we've been waiting for...It's time to meet our new houseguests!

CBS All Access announced today the 12 Houseguests embarking on the new digital edition of Big Brother Over The Top, which begins streaming live on Wednesday, Sept. 28, at 10:00 PM, ET/7:00 PM, PT.

Fans who subscribe to CBS All Access have one more day to vote between two former houseguests – Jozea Flores (BB18) or Jason Roy (BB17) – to re-enter the house as Big Brother: Over The Top's 13th and final houseguest. Voting is open until Tuesday, Sept. 27, 3:00 PM, ET /12:00 PM, PT.

Beginning today, CBS All Access subscribers get a sneak peek at the new Houseguests and watch exclusive interviews. The following new Houseguests will spend the fall competing for $250,000:



'Continue Reading' to view all the Houseguests Bios and Interview Links!



CLICK HERE to get your CBS All Access Subscription to watch BBOTT! It's only $5.99/month.

Follow us on Facebook & Twitter for all things Big Brother: Over The Top!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Big Brother Live Feeds

Big Brother Live Feeds
Haven't gotten your Big Brother Live Feeds Yet? Get them now only $5.99/month + ONE Week Free!