Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Happy Big Brother Eve!

To get ready for the season premiere of BIG BROTHER 16, Lets take a look at the past WINNERS of BIG BROTHER. "But First", Can you believe how far Big Brother has come, how much it has changed, and How many new and great things we have to look forward to. I remember when there wasn't a "POV" comp and now we have the new "Battle of Block" comp. As a BB community we get three months together, three months of CRAZY, AMAZING, THRILLING TIMES. The funny part is that Lying, Cheating, and Backstabbing has truly brought us together "LOL". I honestly can't wait to see what this summer has in-store for us.

I wish everyone reading this a great #BB16 summer and may your houseguset choice win!

Here Are Past Big Brother Winners:

                                                      Season 1: Eddie McGee 


                                                    Season 2: Will Kirby

                                                  Season 3: Lisa Donahue

Season 4: Jun Song

Season 5: Drew Daniel

Season 6: Maggie Ausburn

Season 7: Mike Boogie

Season 8: Dick Donato

Season 9: Adam Jasinski

Season 10: Dan Gheesling

Season 11: Jordan Lloyd

Season 12: Hayden Moss

Season 13: Rachel Reilly

Season 14: Ian Terry

Season 15: Andy Herren

Who will be your Big Brother 16 WINNER?

Who do you want to WIN #BB16? and Who have you wanted to win in the past?
Leave us a comment below letting us know!

Also FOLLOW our Big Brother Live Feed account @BBLF_TBBI for ALL DAY & ALL NIGHT Live Feed Coverage.


  1. Can someone tell me when big brother after dark come on tv plz

  2. It comes on Friday 6/27/14 at 1:00AM on TVGN


Big Brother Live Feeds

Big Brother Live Feeds
Haven't gotten your Big Brother Live Feeds Yet? Get them now only $5.99/month + ONE Week Free!